That Just Happened.

As you may have seen in the last post, I just discovered some beautiful new colors of J.Crew’s Cece Suede Ballet Flats in thinking about what shoes I may bring to Italy. Coincidentally I’m currently wearing these very flats in Blush Nude and upon reflecting on how much I enjoy them, I hopped back onto the J.Crew website and added a few more to my repertoire.

Screen Shot 2013-08-20 at 5.43.36 PM

Yeah…I bought 3 more pairs of the same shoes I already have. I absolutely love the Vintage Rosewood, and black is of course timeless. The Cool Waterfall was an add-on but I had a hard time saying no because of how beautiful they will be for fall.

I know suede is pretty impractical (especially for flats) but I just can’t help it. Suede footwear is definitely a weakness that I won’t bother to shake.

Now how do I get these to fit into my carry-on…?

— Maureen

Leave a Reply

