Good Things Come To Those Who Wait

Well, I guess we’ll just add another one to the hopper. Earlier this week while doing my daily browse through Rue La La, I came across the Stuart Weitzman sale and just could.not.walk.away from these Minx wedges.

SW Minx Sandal

Listed at half of the current online selling price, there was no way I could say no. In a perfect neutral go-with-anything color with cork heel and braided detail, I  just know I’m going to wear these so often they’ll be completely worth it.

Now the only thing standing between me and having these beauties on my feet is the 6 or so inches of fresh snow we just got…

— Maureen

Leave a Reply

