Spring Sandal Stock-Up

Despite the fact that Minnesota has been hit with multiple inches of snow in the last week, I’m busy updating my closet for spring and slowly incorporating bright colors, light dresses (with leggings), and wistfully waiting for the day when the snow is gone and my feet get to see the light of day again. So far I’ve collected 4 new pairs of sandals that remain sadly in boxes in my closet, and I’m afraid the longer I have to wait before wearing them the more I’ll end up accumulating. Here’s a sneak peek at what’s waiting for me once the weather warms up:

Sandals In Waiting

One. Two. Three. Four.

Now all that’s left to do is pick out some new nail color for a fun pedicure, and hope for warmer days.

— Maureen

Leave a Reply

