On The Bright Side

It’s been my goal so far this season to find a great pair of cat eye sunglasses. I recently set my sights on these Tom Ford beauties and decided I wanted them badly.

Sadly, I knew that with my track record of dropping (and scratching) my sunnies, spending $390 on a pair isn’t very justifiable.

However, fate happened to be on my side yesterday as I spotted this pair of shades while walking through Target over lunch.

Perfectly oversized and with just the right shape, I was thrilled to see they were only $12.99.

While I’m no less in love with the Tom Fords, for now I’m perfectly happy with my much more budget friendly Xhilaration sunglasses.

— Maureen

Leave a Reply

