Hi, I’m Maureen And I’m A Cardi-holic.

Here’s a fun fact for this dreary Monday: while assessing my closet this weekend after doing (nearly) all of the laundry piled up in the basement, I discovered that I have over 3 DOZEN cardigans. Even I am slightly appalled by this.

And yet, my initial thinking tells me the only thing wrong with this situation is that despite my best intentions, I may be a bit more of a clothes hoarder than I tend to think.

Besides, I bet Ashley has just as many (probably more) than I do. And that makes it okay. Back me up, girl!

— Maureen

Leave a Reply

