Workout / Life Gear: lululemon

If you’re looking for the perfect workout tank, look no further. I found it for you. And this little miracle is all thanks to lululemon.

I’m sure most of you gals are familiar with lulu and like me, love wearing their products. I have been on the hunt for just the right workout tank-top. Prerequisites included: not too short, not too long, not too heavy, not too low-cut.

That’s when I found lulu’s: cool racerback tank, extra-long. And honestly, it’s one of the most versatile shirts I have ever owned. Wear it under a sweater, as a standalone piece or just to workout. The fabric is soft, the shape holds during wear and doesn’t pill after washing. Consider going a size up then normal – you’ll still have a snug fit. I have it in black and white, but brighter colors are available for you more ambitious types. Plus, it’s reversible.

I’ve heard the online inventory goes quickly, so be sure to check-in for restocks or go visit your nearest lulu.

XO, A

Leave a Reply

