Shopping Confession: I Came, I Saw, I Ordered.

It all started innocently. I was browsing on Pinterest and saw this cute dress, which was promptly pinned onto our “Looks We Love” board.

Then I wondered to myself, “where is this dress from?” I clicked on the pin to find out. I was lead to Asos. That’s when the trouble started.

You see, the dress was on sale. Originally priced at $63.63, it was now amazingly only $33.63. And Asos always has free shipping. AND free return shipping. Plus, it also came in bright pink, which I think looks pretty good on me.

ASOS Collar Dress with Scallop Detail

Obviously, I had no choice but to buy it. So that’s the story of my first clothing purchase of 2012. I give myself a lot of credit – it is January 10th after all.

— Maureen

Leave a Reply

