Beautiful Bendel Bands: Again

Today my head felt like royalty when I tried on the ultimate headband in NYC’s Henri Bendel. You’ve certainly heard me rave about their assortment of the most beautiful bands on earth.

Jennifer Behr (you see her works all over Gossip Girl) is one of my go-to leading ladies when it comes to fashionable head pieces. So imagine my glee when I found this gem. Words seriously can’t describe its beauty & the picture provides no justice.

I wish I could say you’ll see me working this on the everyday, but this baby would have set me back $600. So instead of crying at my inability to purchase in the here and now, I merely promised myself I’d walk down the aisle in it one day (cue wedding bells).

That justifies it, right? xoxo.

Ashley

20111125-153112.jpg

Leave a Reply

