Oh Na, Na What’s My Name?

It was first rocked nearly a decade ago by our favorite single gal in Sex & the City. And you know what they say about what’s old is new again, so here it is. The nameplate necklace has resurfaced, which came to my surprise. Pleasantly.

I’m a fan of anything personalized. I recently received my ‘Ashley’ necklace as a 25th birthday present from my parents and was pleased as punch. It hails from Jerusalem, created from www.thenamenecklace.com ‘s ala cart style of jewelry options.  It’s a fantastic site that I recommend to any of you.

Check out Kim Kardashian and Lauren Conrad’s similar takes. Looks like I’m in some great company. Or they are – whichever way you want to look at it.

-Ashley

Leave a Reply

