I’m A Big Girl Now

Last Friday, I fell in love and became a woman. His name is Marc and we’re now inseparable. This is our story.

It all started out innocently. I had the day off and decided to head to the mall and pamper myself a bit. I walked into Nordstrom and that’s where it happened. Tucked away inconspicuously amidst the surrounding flashiness, I found Marc.  Quietly unassuming, yet breathtakingly beautiful. It was love at first sight.

I brought Marc home with me that day and never looked back. I never knew it could be this way.

— Maureen

Marc Jacobs Jen without Belt

Leave a Reply

